UNAM CHICAGO DIRECTORY

guillermo2.jpg

Guillermo Pulido

DIRECTOR

gpulido@chicago.unam.mx

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Erika Erdely

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

erika@chicago.unam.mx

IMG_7298.jpg

Mireya Navarro

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

mnavarro@chicago.unam.mx

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR

Claudia Muñoz

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR

claudia.munoz@chicago.unam.mx

CULTURAL AND INTER-INSTITUTIONAL LIAISON

Alberto Foncerrada

CULTURAL AND INTER-INSTITUTIONAL LIAISON

foncerrada@chicago.unam.mx

ACADEMIC SERVICES

Eréndira Sánchez

ACADEMIC SERVICES

erendira.sanchez@unam.mx

MARCO_FUENTES.jpeg

Marco Fuentes

MOBILITY AND ACADEMIC SERVICES

marcofuentes@chicago.unam.mx

IMG_7295.jpg

Adriana Peguero

I.T. AND SPANISH LANGUAGE CONSULTANT

apeguero@chicago.unam.mx

Lourdes Durán

IMG_7302.jpg

Jesús Neri

GENERAL SERVICES

jneri@chicago.unam.mx

ceturadirectorio_edited.jpg

Cetura Ramos

GRAPHIC DESIGN

cetura@chicago.unam.mx