UNAM CHICAGO DIRECTORY

guillermo2.jpg

Guillermo Pulido

DIRECTOR

gpulido@chicago.unam.mx

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

Erika Erdely

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

erika@chicago.unam.mx

IMG_7298.jpg

Mireya Navarro

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

mnavarro@chicago.unam.mx

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR

Claudia Muñoz

SPANISH DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR

claudia.munoz@chicago.unam.mx

CULTURAL AND INTER-INSTITUTIONAL LIAISON

Alberto Foncerrada

CULTURAL AND INTER-INSTITUTIONAL LIAISON

foncerrada@chicago.unam.mx

ACADEMIC SERVICES

Eréndira Sánchez

IT AND SPANISH LANGUAGE CONSULTANT

Adriana Peguero

IT AND SPANISH LANGUAGE CONSULTANT

apeguero@chicago.unam.mx

ceturadirectorio_edited.jpg

Cetura Ramos

GRAPHIC DESIGN AND COMMUNICATION

cetura@chicago.unam.mx

INFORMATION AND ENROLLMENT

Alejandra Nieto

INFORMATION AND ENROLLMENT

alejandra@chicago.unam.mx

IMG_7302.jpg

Jesús Neri

GENERAL SERVICES

jneri@chicago.unam.mx